Date(s) - 03/09/2014
9:00am - 1:00pm
Clay Volunteer Fire Dept.
Category(ies) No Categories
PLEASE NOTE: This class is being offered by Firearms Training of Western New York. MDTS maintains a close working relationship with FTWNY and we fully endorse their classes. FTWNY is our GO TO source for UT/FL/AZ multi-state permit as well as many other courses. Please read the information below and contact firstname.lastname@example.org or call (716) 903-2558 with any questions about these classes or multi-state permits.
Cost: only $150 for UT/FL/AZIncludes: *4-hour Utah Non-Resident Pistol Permit Class *Utah Pistol Permit Application (& assistance with filling out the application) *Your Photos taken on-site (required for the permit application) *Fingerprinting provided on-site (required for permit application) *Course Outline provided on CD * Copy of your photo ID (provided on site) *Pre-Addressed Envelope to mail your application to the state of Utah *Guaranteed 24 hour response from one of our trainers to your questions by e-mail or phone after completion of class (only training group that offers this) * Our class includes everything, no hidden or extra charges ** REQUIRED FOR CLASS – Students must present Photo ID ** ———————————————————
Class Times: Conveniently scheduled on Saturdays & evenings, with 4 hours of class time and two 10 minute breaks.
*For more details on upcoming classes please see the CLASS SCHEDULE page
*Classes may be brought to your local Gun Club, Business, Home, Group or Fire Hall with a minimum of 10 students.
Payment: Collected at the beginning of class – Cash, Credit Card, Check or Money Order accepted right in class.
* This course is a “one-stop” experience for your permit application process. After completing the class simply mail the paperwork from the course, a copy of your driver’s license, and a check for $51.00 made out to Utah BCI.
*States currently honoring the Utah Non-Resident Permit: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming. (info current as of January 2012, it is the permit holder’s responsibility to check current states laws and reciprocity)Click here to view an up-to-date map of states honoring the Utah State CFP
*All Permit Applications must be filled out in BLACK PEN ONLY! – Click here for the Utah CFP Application
*A New York State handgun permit is not required to apply for the Utah Non-Resident Permit
*Utah CCW Permits DO NOT allow you to carry a concealed firearm within the State of New York. If you want to own or carry a handgun in New York State, you must obtain a New York State Permit. Our Utah/Florida/Arizona class may be listed as experience when applying to have restrictions removed from your pistol permit in Erie County New York, call or e-mail for more info.
To Register: Contact us at: email@example.com or 716.903.2558 or send us a message below with your Name & Phone Number and the Name/Date/Location of the class or classes you would like to register for.
*Please be sure to check your e-mail spam folder as our response to your request may end up there. We apologize for this inconvenience. If you do not get a response within 24 hours, please call to confirm your seat as sometimes our confirmation e-mail may not go through.